Airport Advisory Commission

Airport Advisory Commission (AAC)

  • AAC meetings are held on the third Thursday of the month at 4:00 p.m. The AAC does not meet during the months of April, August and December. Meeting locations are subject to change and are available on the corresponding agenda.
  • Sign up for E-Notify to receive the AAC agenda electronically.

Current Airport Advisory Commissioners

  • Chair: Hal Gosling 

  • Vice Chair: Gerald Mineghino 

  • Commissioners: Christopher Coronado, Elizabeth Cruz, Glenn Ray, Jeff Rowe, Roland Scott and Karen Sherman

  • For information about AAC meetings including agendas, minutes and reports, please see the City Clerk's webpage at